thevine.png
Franciscan School of Theology

Staff Directory


    • Carl Adkins

      Library Director
      Oceanside Campus
      cadkins@fst.edu
      (760) 547-1800 x 231


      • Javier Alvarez

        Plant Maintenance
        Berkeley Campus
        jalvarez@fst.edu
        (510) 848-5232


      • Donna Foley

        Director of Spiritual Formation
        Oceanside Campus
        dfoley@fst.edu
        (760) 547-1800 x 224


      • Franklin Fong

        Assoc Dev Dir & Online Programs
        Oceanside Campus
        ffong@sandiego.edu
        (760) 547-1800 x 201


      • Jackie Gamble

        Registrar, Asst to Academic Dean
        Oceanside Campus
        jgamble@fst.edu
        (760) 547-1800 x 203


      • Jeanette Gonzalez

        Director of Recruitment & Retention
        Oceanside Campus
        jgonzalez@fst.edu
        (760) 547-1800 x 204


      • Rawn Harbor

        Director of Liturgy and Music
        Berkeley Campus
        rawnharbor@yahoo.com
        (510) 848-5232


      • Glen Hollenhorst

        Administrative Assistant
        Berkeley Campus
        ghollenhorst@fst.edu
        (510) 848-5232 x29


      • Joyce McConeghey

        Asst to President & Academic Dean
        Berkeley Campus
        jmccon@fst.edu
        (510) 848-5232 x15


      • Mary Morrison

        Director of Student Services
        Berkekely Campus
        mmorrison@fst.edu
        (510) 848-5232 x19


      • Jenna Nielsen

        Receptionist, Registrar
        Berkeley Campus
        jnielsen@fst.edu
        (510) 848-5232 x10


      • Vince Nims

        Director of Recruitment
        Berkeley Campus
        vnims@fst.edu
        (510) 848-5232 x18


      • Randi Quaid

        Associate Director of Development
        Berkeley Campus
        rquaid@fst.edu
        (510) 848-5232 x34


      • Carolyn Rodkin

        Chief Financial Officer
        Berkeley Campus
        crodkin@fst.edu
        (510) 848-5232 x13