thevine.png
Franciscan School of Theology

Staff Directory


  • Carl Adkins

    Library Director
    cadkins@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 231


  • Donna Foley

    Associate Dean of Students
    dfoley@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 224


  • Jackie Gamble

    Registrar and
    Director of Communications
    jgamble@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 203


  • Jeanette Gonzalez

    Director of Admissions
    and Recruitment
    jgonzalez@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 204

  • Gabriela Heintschel

    Gabriela Heintschel

    Director of Admissions
    and Recruitment
    gheintschel@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 226


  • Michael J. Higgins, TOR

    Vice President for
    Academic Affairs
    mjhiggins@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x207


  • Randi Quaid

    Executive Director
    of Development
    rquaid@fst.edu
    (760) 847-0882


  • Joan Taele

    Assistant to the Vice President
    for Academic Affairs
    jtaele@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 200