books.png
Franciscan School of Theology

Staff Directory


  • Carl Adkins

    Library Director
    cadkins@fst.edu

    (760) 547-1800 x 231


  • Donna Foley

    Director of Spiritual Formation
    and Student Services
    dfoley@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 224


  • Franklin Fong

    Associate Development Director
    and Online Programs
    ffong@sandiego.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 201


  • Jackie Gamble

    Registrar and
    Director of Communications
    jgamble@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 203


  • Jeanette Gonzalez

    Director of Recruitment
    and Retention
    jgonzalez@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x 204


  • Randi Quaid

    Executive Director of Development
    rquaid@fst.edu

    (760) 547-1800 x202


  • Marie Nichols

    Administrative Assistant
    mxnichols@fst.edu

    (760) 547-1800 x200


  • Michael J. Higgins, TOR

    Special Assistant
    to the President and Dean
    mjhiggins@fst.edu
    (760) 547-1800 x207